Skład zarządu

Przewodniczący:

Krzysztof Ejsmont
tel. +48 77 4527106
e-mail: Krzysztof.Ejsmont@uni.opole.pl


Zastępca przewodniczącego:

Beata Gąsowska – Bajger
tel. +48 77 4527120
e-mail: Beata.Gasowska@uni.opole.pl

Sekretarz:

Anna Poliwoda
tel. +48 77 4527116
e-mail: Anna.Poliwoda@uni.opole.pl

Skarbnik:

Marietta Białoń
tel. +48 77 4527108
e-mail: Marietta.Bialon@uni.opole.pl


Komisja rewizyjna

Przewodnicząca:

Renata Kulesza
tel. +48 77 4873568
e-mail: kulesza.r@icso.com.pl

Członkowie:

Maciej Bujak
tel. +48 77 4527159
e-mail: Maciej.Bujak@uni.opole.pl\

Bartosz Zarychta
tel. +48 77 4527161
e-mail: Bartosz.Zarychta@uni.opole.pl